Skip to main navigation.

WREA Director Election & Annual Meeting

WREA held its Annual Meeting and Director Election on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 and four candidates submitted petitions for two WREA Director seats.   Ronald Hilkey and Mark Rogers were each re-elected to a 3-year term for the Rural District and Town of Meeker Districts, respectively.

Please click here for the 2018 Notice of Election and Annual Meeting which lists 2018 Board of Director candidates and voting instructions.

For more information on how to become a director, click here.

To read WREA's election and ballot policy, click here.   


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo